Subscribe for Special Offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

To Be Loved (Vinyl - 1LP)

Michael Bublé
To Be Loved (Vinyl - 1LP)


Availability: Out of stock


Be the first to review this product


A1 You Make Me Feel So Young
A2 It's A Beautiful Day
A3 To Love Somebody
A4 Who's Lovin' You
A5 Something Stupid (Featuring Reese Witherspoon)
A6 Come Dance With Me
A7 Close Your Eyes
B1 After All (Featuring Bryan Adams)
B2 Have I Told You Lately That I Love You (With Naturally 7)
B3 To Be Loved
B4 You've Got A Friend In Me
B5 (I'm In Love With You) (Featuring The Puppini Sisters)
B6 I Got It Easy
B7 Young At Heart