Subscribe for Special Offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

It’s Time 2LP Vinyl

Michael Bublé
It’s Time 2LP Vinyl


Availability: Out of stock


Be the first to review this product


2-LP 140-gram black vinyl in two-pocket gatefold jacket. Etching on side 4.



  • A1 Feeling Good    
  • A2 A Foggy Day (In London Town) 
  • A3 You Don't Know Me       
  • A4 Quando, Quando, Quando         
  • B1 Home   
  • B2 Can't Buy Me Love         
  • B3 The More I See You       
  • B4 Save The Last Dance For Me      
  • B5 Try A Little Tenderness 
  • C1 How Sweet It Is               
  • C2 A Song For You 
  • C3 I've Got You Under My Skin       
  • C4 You And I