Subscribe for Special Offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Crazy Love Standard CD

Michael Bublé
Crazy Love Standard CD

2011 Grammy Winner “Best Traditional Pop Album”

Now with new track listing.
Michael's hit single "Hollywood" add as track 11.


Be the first to review this product


Track Listing:
01 cry me a river
02 all of me
03 georgia on my mind
04 crazy love
05 haven’t met you yet
06 all I do Is dream of you
07 hold on
08 heartache tonight
09 you’re nobody till somebody loves you
10 baby (you’ve got what it takes)† (with sharon jones & the dap-kings)
11 hollywood
12 at this moment
13 stardust (with naturally 7)
14 whatever it takes (with ron sexsmith)