Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Mother’s Day Free Shipping on all Order Over $35! * US and Canada only


Click for larger image

Limited Edition To Be Loved Deluxe CD/DVD

Michael Buble
Limited Edition To Be Loved Deluxe CD/DVD

Online Store Exclusive!

In celebration of the one year anniversary of To Be Loved, the MB.com online store is releasing a Limited Edition CD/DVD of the album.

This deluxe edition includes:
- 3 bonus tracks*
- Alternate album cover
- DVD with never before seen footage featuring the making of To Be Loved

DVD is Region 0: Playable Worldwide

*bonus tracks also available in the Target edition

Availability: In stock


Be the first to review this product



1. You Make Me Feel So Young
2. It's A Beautiful Day
3. To Love Somebody
4. Who's Lovin You
5. Something Stupid featuring Reese Witherspoon
6. Come Dance With Me
7. Close Your Eyes
8. After All featuring Bryan Adams
9. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You with Naturally 7
10. To Be Loved
11. You've Got A Friend In Me
12. Nevertheless (i'm in love with you) featuring The Puppini Sisters
13. I Got It Easy
14. Young At Heart
Bonus Tracks:
15. Be My Baby
16. It's A Beautiful Day (Swing Mix)
17. My Melancholy Baby
The Making Of To Be Loved (video)